Snow White The Panto

Monday 17th December - Sunday 6th January
  • Snow White Panto at University Concert Hall Limerick

52.6744224, -8.5735629000001

Starring Katherine Lynch, Richie Hayes, Dayl Cronin, David Crowley, Myles Breen, Tom O’Mahony, John Sharpson, Richard Lynch, Hayley-Jo Murphy & Jacqueline Brunton.

Suddenly, the day dawns that Mirror dares to suggest that the younger, thinner, more fresh faced Snow White is now the “fairest in the land”…& no amount of botox, serum or fake tan is going to change it this time!

Intent on banishing her step daughter from the Kingdom forever, Snow White is taken deep into the forest. However, despite the jealous Queen’s cruel intentions, this is just the beginning of our heroine’s adventure!

Expect all the magic of this traditional tale….with a contemporary twist!

Princess & the Pop (Band!)…This is Snow White as you have never seen it before!

Starring Richie Hayes, Dayl Cronin, Hayley-Jo Murphy, Myles Breen, Tom O’Mahony & Richard Lynch! 

Dates, Times & Ticket Prices

School Shows:

  • Monday 17th December @ 10am & 1pm
  • Tuesday 18th December @ 10am & 1pm
  • Wednesday 19th December @ 10am & 1pm
  • Thursday 20th December @ 10am

Tickets: €15 / 1 Teacher per 10 pupils Free

Economy Shows:

  • Thursday 20th December @ 6.30pm (Opening Night!)
  • Friday 21st December @ 2pm
  • Thursday 3rd January @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Friday 4th January @ 2pm (Sensory Friendly Performance)

Tickets: Family (4) €74 / Adult €26.50 / Conc. €21.50 / Groups 10+ €18.50

General Shows:

  • Friday 21st December @ 6.30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 26th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Thursday 27th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Friday 28th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Saturday 29th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Sunday 30th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Monday 31st December @ 1pm & 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Friday 4th January @ 6.30pm
  • Saturday 5th January @ 2pm & 6.30pm
  • Sunday 6th January @ 1pm & 5.30pm

Tickets: Family (4) €94 / Adult €29 / Conc. €24 / Groups 10+ €23.50 / Groups 50+ €21.50

Location
Limerick City
Telephone
Email
More Info
Booking information
See More